Section represents all plans assigned to user accounts.
edit - change settings.
remove - permanently remove object.
To process multiple entries, do next:
- Mark entries by clicking checkbox on the left.
- Proceed action in action menu located at the bottom of settings window.
- Choose option Delete.
- Confirm action which will be applied to all selected entries.